Contact Us

Marcie Pruden – Regional Youth FLOHcilitator
(778)779-2918 marcie@floh.foundation


April Kornitsky – Tri-Cities FLOHcilitator
april@floh.foundation


Helena May – Mission FLOHcilitaor
helena@floh.foundation 
Josh Raine – Mission Co-FLOH

josh@floh.foundation


Jordie Lynn – Abbotsford FLOHcilitaor
(604)302-6319  jordie@floh.foundation
Isaac Friesen – Abbotsford Co-FLOH
isaac@floh.foundation


Haley Hodgkinson – Chilliwack FLOHcilitaor
haley@floh.foundation
Dylan – Chilliwack Co-FLOH
dylan@floh.foundation


Adult Support
Mena Beatch – Adult Regional FLOHcilitator
mena@impactabby.com

Brian Gross – Impact Executive Director
brian@impactabby.com